Get a quote


Fill out the form below or contact us at +1 (310) 876-8040 to get a quote for Ayyeka's remote monitoring solutions.


( * fields are required )

Contact Information

Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter
to get news and updates from Ayyeka:

Partners

North America

MA, NH, VT, ME, RI, VT, NY

IoT Sensors & Systems, LLC
Contact: Jim King
+1 (978) 264-9800
jim@iotsensorsandsystems.com

WV, PA

Russell F Clark
Contact: Gary Crissman
+1 (412) 635-9500
gary@rfclark.com

Canada

Globe Owl
Contact: Steve Bramson
+1 (514) 909-2022
steveb@globeowl.com

Mexico

SSOZ, SA
Contact: Javier Ochoa
+1 (617) 797-7845
javier_ochoa@ssoz.com.mx

South America

Chile, Colombia, Peru

Blass SpA
Contact: Paul Guiloff 56223600856
+56 (2)236 00-856
pguiloff@blasstech.cl

EMEA

Germany

Terra 4
Contact: Carsten Wirtz
+49 (0)30 2809-1678
info@terra4.de

Switzerland

unimon GmbH
Contact: Martina Hofer
+41 (0) 43 444-9556
info@unimon.ch

Australia & New Zealand

Optimos Solutions
Contact: Phil Krasnostein
+61 (40) 935-9155
phil@optimos.com.au